At the start of each academic year a new School Council is elected by the children in their class. The Councillors meet with Mrs Saer every fortnight to discuss experience,  plan future events, share ideas,  concerns and information.


Councillors for 2017/18 are:

Jacob Squires, Paula Calingasan, Anastasia Eggleston-Stoker, Sofia-Marie Lewis, Chad Fernandez, Celyn Reynolds, Oliver Thomas, Aeliyah Vergara, Phoebe Tacderas & Antoni Glowczyk